skip navigation

Elizabethtown Ice Hockey Club

EIHC is devoted to providing Middle and High School age boys and girls with a safe and fun environment to learn and play Ice Hockey.  EIHC is made up of students from Elizabethtown Area School District, Donegal School District, and Middletown School District.  Any students interested in playing should contact the club.

Elizabethtown Ice Hockey Club

Elizabethtown Ice Hockey Club 2019-2020 Registration is Now Open!

Follow the link below to sign up



CPIHL 2019-2020 Registration for Players

All Players wishing to play with EIHC must register with the CPIHL as well as the EIHC.

Follow the below link.  You will also need your 2019-20 USA Hockey Number to register

EIHC Board Members

President/Registar:  Chad Nagel

Vice President:  Bill Vogelsong

Treasurer:  Sarah MacDerment

Secretary:  Kathy Merlo

CPIHL Rep:  Jim Hanley

CPIHL 2nd Rep:  Kathy Vogelsong

Varsity Coaching Staff

Head Coach:  Scott Cranston

Asst Coach:  Jim Zarfoss

Asst Coach:  Jeff Lawer

Asst Coach:  Chad Nagel

Safesport for Volunteers

All volunteers should complete the Safesport program.  This will be a yearly requirement for volunteers in contact with players.



Chad Nagel

EIHC President